shopping cart
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout
You can find us on the map below, at the red star.
To get directions, click on the map
and use BING Maps to plot your course.


Pelican Publishing Company is located at 1000 Burmaster St, Gretna, LA 70053-2246. Click to see the map on BING Maps
 

Pelican Publishing Company 
1000 Burmaster Street
Gretna, Louisiana 70053-2246
(504) 368-1175
Toll-free: 1 (800) 843-1724
     or 1 (888) 5-PELICAN
Fax: (504) 368-1195

 
Looking for a quick answer? Try our Frequently Asked Questions.
 
To contact us via email:
Sales: sales@pelicanpub.com for general inquiries. See below for specific contacts by region.
Promotion:
promo@pelicanpub.com
Production:
production@pelicanpub.com
Editorial:
editorial@pelicanpub.com. Please read our submission guidelines first.
Rights & Permissions:
office@pelicanpub.com
Our staff is available from 8:30am - 5:00 pm CST, Monday - Friday.

To contact our sales department:
Don Anderson, Sales Manager, danderson@pelicanpub.com 
            Foreign sales and all sales in MD, DC, DE, NJ, CT, RI, NY, VT, NH, & ME
John Scheyd, Western Sales Manager (ext 329), jscheyd@pelicanpub.com
            All sales in AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY
Laura Midgett, School Sales Manager (ext. 319), lmidgett@pelicanpub.com
           School sales and all sales in IA, IL, IN, KY, MA, MI, MN, OH, PA, WI, & WV
Paul Dean, Southern Sales Manager (ext.322), pdean@pelicanpub.com
            All sales in AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MO, MS, SC, NC, TN, & VA
 
To contact our promotion department:
Antoinette de Alteriis, Promotion Director (ext 331), antoinette@pelicanpub.com