shopping cart
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout
You can find us on the map below.
To get directions, click where shown
and use BING Maps to get directions.


View Larger Map  |  Get Directions  |  View Bird's Eye

Pelican Publishing Co. 
1000 Burmaster Street
Gretna, Louisiana 70053-2246
(504) 368-1175
Toll-free: 1 (800) 843-1724
     or 1 (888) 5-PELICAN
Fax: (504) 368-1195

 
Looking for a quick answer? Try our Frequently Asked Questions.
 
To contact us via email:
Sales: sales@pelicanpub.com for general inquiries. See below for specific contacts by region.
Promotion:
promo@pelicanpub.com
Production: production@pelicanpub.com
Editorial: editorial@pelicanpub.com. Please read our submission guidelines first.
Rights & Permissions:
office@pelicanpub.com
Our staff is available from 8:30am - 5:00 pm CST, Monday - Friday.

To contact our sales department:
Don Anderson, Sales Director, danderson@pelicanpub.com(ext 335)
            Foreign sales and all sales in AL, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, MA, MD, ME, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, RI, SC, TN, VT, & all national accounts.
John Scheyd, Western Sales Manager (ext 329), jscheyd@pelicanpub.com
            All sales in AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, LA, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY.
Ty Varnado, Education/NE Sales Manager (ext. 319), tvarnado@pelicanpub.com
           School sales and all sales in AR, IA, IL, IN, KY,, MI, MN, MO, OH, PA, VA, WI, & WV.
 
 
To contact our promotion department:
Antoinette de Alteriis, Promotion Director (ext 331), antoinette@pelicanpub.com